Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Spire House

I'm always amazed at how the land here holds water, "Lake Clickham" we call it. I set off to the studio early and there was flat calm across the water. I stopped and got the shot. Much easier than the rest of the morning's shooting would be.

At the studio The Mate and I did more tweaking to our shooting set up to make life as easy as we could. We're in for the long haul here! Having done as much as we could on camera and lighting positioning we set about cleaning some of the pieces to be photographed.

Yesterday my mind was in turmoil. I lacked motivation. I couldn't see a way forward. Today, with a workable set up and a range of sparkling gems to start on, I was ready to get cracking next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.