See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Coal Tit

............. the sunshine was just too tempting, so I mooched around in the garden looking for a blip. I watched the bees searching for flowers and chased a Brimstone butterfly around with the camera but it refused to settle ........ then this little beauty took pity on me and posed a few feet away in the tree, job done ;-))

I did go for a walk in the sun this afternoon which was lovely, but there was nothing worth blipping, so I’m very grateful to my little friend ;-)

For some reason my fibromyalgia is giving me awful trouble this evening, it’s so painful all over , which is unusual ........ I hope it sorts itself out and calms down a bit tomorrow because I want to walk down to the small lake at the other end of the village to see if anything is living there, fingers crossed ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.