Beewriter

By Beewriter

Claret

I was working at Turf Moor today...happy place, happy place!! Lol

I took photos all day as I decided to do another entry on my blog...need2bleed.blog

It was the first entry of ‘A Day in the Life of...’. It was a good day as it was a reduced session which meant we could have a chat with people without feeling the glare of colleagues wanting you to get back to work. In the present climate it is nice for people who work from home or haven’t met up with others for a while to be able to have a conversation with a ‘real’ human and not a zoom chat.

Janet turned up to donate in her (almost) claret tights and matching handbag...well that deserved a photo. Oh, and it was her fiftieth donation too.

Mike brought in cream cakes, Lou brought in donuts, it is a good job I’m swimming then going for a walk tomorrow. Definitely Fat Friday :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.