Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2253. All Manual February 27

Not going out until this afternoon, so a quiet and slow start to the day today...quite relaxing....

Today’s shot is my Galaxy Ear buds which I absolutely love...as an Apple-o-phile you might think that I’d go for the Apple Ear buds....apart from the price difference (which is huge!) the Apple ones actually don’t stay put in my ear...one of the disadvantages of having tiny ear canals...something my youngest has too and it makes wearing ear buds tricky.  I love these and also the fact that you can get them in a variety of colours (not just plain white) so opting for red was an easy decision!  The sound is great and I use these to watch stuff on my iPad as the rest of the time I wear hearing aids so don’t need them as I can stream music and sound to my hearing aids quite easily.  The only drawback of them is that they can only be paired to one device at a time and so I keep them paired to my phone all the time.

As I near the end of my self-styled challenge I have decided to do another one...hopefully my last as it was intended to be a lockdown challenge....and we may be starting to come out of lockdown by April.  I am going to do a technology challenge for March as I have plenty of subjects and I will be intrigued to see if I can find 31 examples of easy to photograph technology in my home!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.