*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Do something that feeds your soul every day ♥

Over the past few months I've built up a range of things that do this.

Photography and being out in nature is pivotal but some are very simple things like making myself a proper coffee (I don't do instant) or leaf tea (rose is my fave). But they've become almost like a Japanese ceremony and I look forward to taking my time and preparing them. I also enjoy lighting a scented candle at night, this one is vanilla (only bettered by black cherry!) and smells good enough to eat. Luckily I won't because I have some delicious vegan ice cream in the freezer (from Lidl - highly recommend) :-)

I do have to work at my mental health but most of the time I have the upper hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.