Freyjad

By Freyjad

Daffodils

We have a few daffodils in the garden now, due to the milder weather last week but today the temperatures have dropped again and apparently it's going to be a cooler week.  

One of the members of my camera club has been working out the exact time and the exact place to stand to get a shot of the snow moon just behind Victoria Tower (which I blipped last Wednesday).  Before Covid I would have been there to get the shot but I just don't have the same enthusiasm just now. ( I'm sure we'll all pick up and feel better once life feels to be getting back to normal.) but all the same a few of the club members did make the effort to be there at 6am this morning and between them they took some fabulous shots.

Thank you for stopping by and for the response to yesterdays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.