Saturday Sunshine

Kent was up early and outside washing the vehicles as soon as there was enough daylight.

As he was finishing up on the vehicles I began on the garage door and then we did the “green” that tends to build up on the front of the house over the year.

We did a little cleaning in the cat eating area and then it was time to work in the yard.

Kent got to it and pretty much finished clearing the front corner of the yard with Baron & I supervising.

The weather was gorgeous and Kent began to burn the garden debris and I set up my zero gravity chair and turned on one of my audiobooks. I spent most of the afternoon listening and soaking up the sun!

Such a productive day followed by wonderful relaxation. Awesome! Hope you all are having a great start to the weekend too.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.