7 years of Blipfoto

Today I have reached my 7 year Blipperversary! Seems like I just got started yesterday but at the same time, can’t imagine a day without it.

I’ve had my first daffodil bloom in my garden and my hubby picked it so it is now on my kitchen counter. I’ve got two snowdrops/snowflakes that have bloomed too. Maybe this means spring is here!

Today being Sunday, we have attended Church virtually and I will also attend virtual Relief Society. We will watch Music & the Spoken Word

For lunch I’ll be making us Indian butter chicken with jasmine rice.

The afternoon Kent & I will plug away on our genealogy and at some point do a FaceTime with the grandkids.

Sundays are always quiet and yet somehow busy.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.