Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Playing

We had already played and memory game and trust me... I was trounced!  After that we played with the dice, but after about 5 times of throwing the dice it was on to Pigmania.  That didn't last too long as Daddy said it was time to head out.    Always lovely to see them.  After that Joe and I were out for a walk for about 2 hours and stopped at the market for a small container of milk and then headed home.  The day turned out to be quite lovely!!!!!  Glunkies for dinner ( stuffed cabbage). 
    Thank you to AngelsShare for hosting Silly Sat in memory of our beloved Admirer.      And to Skeena for doing the yearly Mono Month challenge.   
     thanks so much for stopping by and sharing my days with me!  Blessings to each of you and so appreciate each star and heart!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.