Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey progress report 28022021

Goal for week achieved with loss of 0.4 lb
Starting weight (25 Ma2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 193.2 lb
Last Sunday’s weight 192.8 lb
Average weigh last week = 192,8 lb
Average weight this week = 192.4 lb
Weight loss over the week is 0.4 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


Week 44 and 24 weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I’m pleased to report a loss of 0.4 of a pound over the week. Food wise I have beengood and had a calorie deficit of more than 500 calories every day. However, I have been consuming too many white carbohydrates.
What a difference a week makes in terms of exercise Exercise wise it has good with drier and milder weather spurring me on with an increase of 10 miles and 10,000steps over the previous week.
my goal for next week is a small loss or standstill at worst. I should be able to do this if the weather iis good and I can up my steps and resist the white carbs.
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I I hope the lockdown restrictions and the threat posed by new COVID variants is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe. Glad to report I have had my first COVID vaccine jab – the Pfizer one 2 weeks ago and ihope it’s not too long till everyone is vaccinated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.