Another early Sunday blip

We were up fairly early (and reasonably bright) this morning, and took an early potter around the parades, knowing that the crowds would be out later. Whilst out, we decided on a project to photograph the weir from an unusal angle. We'll need to take some equipment with us to deliver on this. Anyway, I think we got the best of the light. It has been a bit grey for most of the rest of the day, although warm. Like last week, we haven't needed the heating on, although we might decide it needs a brief boost at 5pm, as we did yesterday.

The rest of the day has been devoted to the usual. Laundry. Photo-editing (an end of month task): February's photos are here on flickr. I have surprised myself how many photographs I've taken this month. And that's without counting the numerous failed attempts to photograph tulips in various states of decay, etc. etc.

Now I should spend some time on that monster document that came in on Friday evening. However, I can think of quite a few pleasanter ways of spending Sunday afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.