Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Chip off the block!!!

We have had quite a stressful week with three different social workers visiting and lots of phone calls.  Paulina likes to be out in the fresh air so I promised her we could go to the woods for yet another socially distanced walk.

We got there and I was thrilled to see the nuthatches and other wildlife bobbing around in the trees and occasionally landing on the fence within inches of us.  It was at this point that I realized that the camera battery was still at home in the charger - shocking school girl error.  So phone pics are the only record of this lovely walk.

Paulina was amazed to see squirrels, robins, long tail tits, blue tits, coal tits, nuthatches, Blackbirds and chaffinches.  Bet we wouldn't had seen all of these if I had my camera battery!!!

P loved the arch the trees made down the paths so got down to get a better picture of it.  We will make a photographer of her yet lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.