Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

White on white

I seem to have a developed a pattern with my photography. I shoot a lot of white on white pictures not sure why because they are sometimes quite difficult to get without burning out.  Quite pleased with this rescue shot for my 52 frames entry this week.  The title is detail which I think I have and the extra points can be obtained by making the shot HDR.  I don't have any quirky software to be able to edit to HDR and have read about bracketing and focus stacking and it seems a little too much for me at the moment.  I prefer to try and get as much as I can in camera which is what I have done here.

I was going to do some fancy pics of pomegranates and other fruits but when I got home from my walk yesterday the other kids had eatten them.  Why do my kids have to be healthy, we have loads of unhealthy snacks but the pomegranate won favour.

Lots going on in the kids lifes at the moment so they came first today hench the quickly grabbed rescue shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.