Rudely awaken by the dustmen

I had a much more productive afternoon than of late as I worked from the dining room table of my friend Alison, who I’ve been ‘support bubbling’ with for several weeks. In my career to date, the work structure that I’ve come to enjoy the most very much relies on having colleagues around, beavering away. For the last year that’s been very limited, and we have lost the art of organic discussions and collaborations.

We can say what we want about the greed of Amazon, but they do a good 90s playlist on their music platform. As we worked Ali cranked up the choons. Everyone needs to sing along to Parklife as they’re reviewing a document about the importation of aircraft to Mozambique.

Good to know that acupuncture can be used to treat herpes and cystitis. Would the General Medical Council agree?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.