MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Feels and looks like spring

Only the last day of February yet it looked and felt like spring today.
No walk today as I did some gardening both in the morning and afternoon.vI had done some yesterday afternoon so it was a continuation of what I had not made a big dent in.
Got a few steps in pegging washing out and bringing it in but not a lot more as the gardening meant kneeling or crouching mainly.
Pleased to have done quite a bit in the garden.
Considered uncovering the benches but think it's tempting fate re the weather.
Terry washed his car and started the jet washing.
Feeling grateful that he also hosed the bird poo off my car and it looks shiny again. also feeling pleased that I've caught up with my blips.
Thanks to everyone for thoughts and wishes while my grandson was ill. He is fine again now and says he is going to work tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.