Happy Birthday Tanzy

6 years old today. Left is todays picture, top right her first few days when we got her as a pup, bottom right probably about a year old.
We all had butterfly buns for her birthday treat. She hates her picture taken.

It's been a lovely day quite warm this afternoon. I took delivery of the Parish magazines I deliver and have delivered nearly all of them but I did get waylaid by 2 neighbours who I had a long chat with so didn't get all of them done , will finish my round tomorrow

Couldn't understand why the Rugby wasn't on then found out it was because the 11th member of the French team had tested positive so that has scuppered the France v Scotland game.

Well another weekend gone lets hope this fine weather lasts It's cheered me up no end and I'm sure it has many people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.