Happy Birthday Tanzy 7 today

It doesn't seem 7 years since we got her although it was in the April when we went for her. She had 2 marmalade buns for her birthday treat, she loves marmalade buns.

Not a good day weather wise dull and miserable, but we got a nice walk in with the dogs and then I got my Parish  magazines delivered before the rain set in, which was a good thing.

Not been too good today, I keep feeling a bit dizzy when I bend over to pick something up or get up quickly from the chair, and a bit wobbly when walking about so having to be careful. But I am getting about. Probably the ear infection I have had in the past.

1st day of a new month tomorrow the year is rushing by quickly again or is it me thats getting old and it feels as if it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.