TrickyD

By TrickyD

You Lookin' At Me?

Took C and his friend R to Jupiter Urban Wildlife Centre today for a wilderness survival workshop.

So, while they were off getting all Bear Grylls I staked out a bird feeder and eventually this little fella happened along. I had set my camera up right next to the bird feeder and was poised with my remote to snap him. From the look on his face didn't look too impressed that I had invaded his privacy.

Jupiter is a fabulous place, it's in Grangemouth, but feels like you are in the middle of nowhere. Very tranquil and peaceful. If you have kids and live out this way then I would highly recommend jumping on their website and finding out what they have got coming up. The place gets even nicer in the summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.