TrickyD

By TrickyD

Spick and span

Had a good long lie in this morning, but eventually got my backside into gear and tidied my car out and decided to take it for a wash.

The Arc car wash in Falkirk was absolutely packed out, I think everyone in Central Scotland decided to get their cars washed today (at the same place!)

Anyway, as my car was being pulled through the car wash I decided to grab my camera and get a picture of the brushes on the windscreen from the inside.

I always used to love pressing my face up against the glass as the brushes passed over when I was a child. I resisted the urge this morning as I thought it might look abit weird for a 40 year old man to have his faced pushed up against the windscreen while alone in his car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.