SBU D056 Confused

A day when i know I should have done more but I never really caught up with the things i needed to do. Plus I'm sort of putting off a difficult conversation I need to have. I don't mind having them particularly but in this case I know I probably could have done more couple of months ago to avoid a situation that's about to explode.

I have WI committee meeting later where we're discussing how we select our new President. I'm standing down after only a year as I don't feel I've given it my best during the Covid lockdowns and it's adding extra stress I don't need right now. I do feel guilty as we all have a lot on at the moment but I can't carry everyone else as well as home and work so am putting myself first this time.

Because of that it's Pizza Monday. Which will confuse me when we don't have it on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.