Finished!

Miss PHL had another day using the studios at Uni in Glasgow today so was up at 6. Apparently Phin had her up at 1.30 and she never got back to sleep so was hoping to stay awake. Luckily she managed.

We’ve moved Phin’s crate back into the kitchen and he was very excited so hopefully he’ll sleep better and for longer tonight.

I’ve been a little under par today and just felt muzzy headed all day but finally started feeling less foggy late afternoon. I’ve managed to finish my scarf but haven’t sewn all the ends in so can’t show it in its full glory. The casting off was using a new method on me - I-cord - with a contrast colour which gave a lovely finish.

Mr PHL worked hard again and now has the roof boards on (see extra) - just the doors to place before starting on the insulation and floorboards.

Thanks for your continued support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.