Freyjad

By Freyjad

Lemons. - MM Light

There was no chance of an outdoor blip today, not if I wanted a shot with light anyway.  We had mist until lunchtime and then afterwards the day remained fairly grey but what I thought would be a quick table top shot took longer than I thought, but then that's the way things go sometimes.

We still have a holiday booked for September in Italy but neither of us feel we'll want to go.  I'm holding the booking until nearer the time but I don't relish the thought of going through an airport or sitting close to people on a plane.   Jack's hoping by January 2022 we'll be able to go back to Thailand but I'm unsure as to how either of us might feel about it.  When you get out of the habit of doing something it takes a lot of effort  to get back on the horse so to speak.

Thank you for stopping by, it's very much appreciated and thank you isbi for hosting MM this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.