Tiny Tuesday . . . Drawing Instruments

I would have sworn there was nothing the forester could surprise me with.  I thought I knew everything about him but no because yesterday he brought this set of drawing instruments out to the table.  I said I have never seen those before and he replied every forrester has a set of these.  They were kept at work and I never saw them.  He has a plan to make something for Finn's first birthday and wanted to draw a curve.   I love how they come in a box with a velvet lining. 
Speaking of Finn he is ten months old today and we received a photo of him smiling away and not worried about his daddy who had a root canal proceedure yesterday.  I also have a video of him having his first swing.  Just so cute and I play it everyday.       

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.