Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2256. Ha ha!

Today’s technology image is brought to you via my Nintendo Switch Animal Crossing Game....I decided to dress my character in the game in the clothes I’m wearing today as the sweatshirt was a gift for my birthday from my youngest and the shoes were a gift from my eldest and my eldest step daughter!  I still have some Amazon vouchers from my middle step daughter to spend so that might be used to add to the kit my hubby bought me...a DJI Ronin SC gimbal and I’m going to try and get the phone mount for it I think.  I haven’t set it up yet and does look rather fiddly to do so if any of you are experts with these sorts of things then any advice would be most welcome!

My eldest suggested a side by side photo of me and my character so I thought it would make a rather silly blip today!

I’m also celebrating exactly 9 years since I had my knee replacement surgery and that was the best birthday present ever!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.