Dibsie

By Dibsie

Angel nails

Saw my Nephew for an hour today, he's just so like my brother, Nigel, its incredible. Nige pointed out to me that Alexander even has the exact same worry lines on his forehead! What baby has wrinkles? He's such a worrying cutie, you can't help but love him.

Went to town and got so many errands done, so treated myself to a new nail varnish called Angel. I'm sorry but if a product is going to have my surname on it and look way too pretty, how can I not buy it?I then gave myself a manicure :o)

On a fitness note - started the 30 day shred today. I've done it before and not found it too hard, so I added a quick 10min bike sprint before hand and then did some more stomach work afterwards. Thing is, I kinda over did it slightly and made myself sick (that's never happened before!). Lesson learnt there!

Photo 61 of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.