Dibsie

By Dibsie

New shower curtain rail

Both Matt and I haven't actually left the house today, which normally would have driven me insane but boy did we get so much done!

I won't go through all the jobs, as they're pretty boring, the kind you put off for so long but laying in bed now very much satisfied with my day. This here blip though is one of the jobs completed, installing a new shower curtain rail, so my hand made/painted shower curtain could go up.

What to report on...

Fitness- day 2 of the shred is done and my body is definitely feeling it. I don't seem to be able to get off the sofa without making some kind of noise.

Knitting - only 1 square left to do on my blanket and then its just the border to do.

Watching - finished last series of Dawson's Creek (totally blubbed my way through the last few eps), started Game of Thrones season 1 (looking good, will have to see how it compares to the books) and just watched Source Code (loved it, flew by!).

Hope your weekend has been a good one.

Photo 62 of 365 challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.