Soft and fluffy

Many thanks for all the helpful information regarding the way clubs operate.  I hadn't realised there were so many permutations.

In spite of Luke being in and out of hospital with a high temperature caused by the chemotherapy, the really good news is that he is cancer free, as shown by blood tests and his bone marrow.  Such a relief, although he will have to continue the aggressive treatment for another month or two before going onto the maintenance period of monthly for two and a half years.

Today I've fallen out with my close friend because she insisted on telling me what she's been doing although I asked her not to.  I can't wait for this whole virus situation to be over and done with.  I am so tearful and fed up.

Tomorrow will be better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.