Another day, another project.

Phin slept from around 11pm to 6.45 so a much more reasonable timeframe. Mr PHL took him out for a walk before bed which seemed to do the trick so we will need to add that into his routine.

I took him out mid morning and he met his friend Ramos (a 9 month old spaniel) and they ran about happily for 15 minutes. Ramos’s owner is a lovely Spanish lady and we finally swapped names today after meeting several times before. We had a lovely chat whilst the boys played.

Phin slept on and off most of the afternoon whilst Mr PHL managed to nail on all the roof felt. Very lucky he did as it started raining this evening which had not been forecast until tomorrow.

I’ve felt a bit meh again today - think I’ve got a wee bug but a hot bath instead of any dinner has done me a power of good.

No time to take any outside photos today so you’ve got my newest project instead - a continuous granny square to use in the Motorhome. I did try to make up one of the 3 cardigans sitting in bags but got fed up sewing in the ends so gave up! Will get back to it another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.