Ukelele lady

Lovely catch up with my friend DJ Phil Marriott who took this pic.

Caught up with another friend Sara Mulholland too.

I’m making enquires into doing more lecturing and tutoring and today got some great advice from Cathryn Robson at Westminster University and the University have booked me for another masterclass! Not sure if it’s online or in person yet but I’m so chuffed.

Music practice, learning minor chords in the piano snd Mexican Wine byFountains Of Wayne, Fly me to the moon and somebody that I used to know on the ukulele. Slowly getting better at changing chords and strumming patterns.

After dinner and a couple of episodes of superstore on Netflix with the boys I went upstairs and helped Max with two more chapters of his book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.