Just trees

Another grey and foggy start, and things didn’t really improve weatherwise at all.  Zoomed with choir for “Waffling Wednesday” - do enjoy the variety of that session, and today’s music was by Paloma Faith, and I like her songs.  Seem to be going over much of the same ground each day with walks, but without a car, and not really wanting to take a bus (plus the rules on exercising in your own town or village) it is a bit difficult, so I try to walk a different way round each day.  Shortish walk today as didn’t feel too great (lack of sleep I think), so had a catnap when I got back and feel fine now!  As I didn’t go far the trees were about the only photo I had - dull grey skies in the background.  Not sure things will improve much with rain, hail and sleet forecast for next week!  We’ll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.