wiizzz

By wiizzz

College Track

My parents and I woke up early to get a new molding for my retainer. It should be ready in a week but for the time being I still have to wear my bottom one. I went to Church to see Bishop Perez. It was very real as my mother put it.

Mom stayed to go to the auditorium so Dad and I went home. I got all of my written homework done, helped him put the new TV in the basement, and watched college track-I'm so happy track is back on TV now!

I went to Church again later for work where they're making progress with the new lobby. I found the hidden sun and moon on it. We piled into the car again to go to the setup for the annual Pancake Breakfast for the Squires. Afterwards we went to Wendy's. I need to eat healthier...

The rest of the night was electronically based but I did add some art! Look at the new tips signs I made for tomorrow! One is more artistic while the other strives for humor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.