wiizzz

By wiizzz

Pancake Breakfast

We were pretty successful with the final profit being around $3100. I also receive $14 in tips which is nice. Some people at one table were rude but everyone else couldn't rave enough about our hard work so we obviously weren't the problem.

To Kill a Mockingbird will be finished this week and it's bittersweet. It's getting down to the wire. I also got to watched the USA Track Indoor Championships where I saw an official from my track meets at Albuquerque. I wonder how she got invited to such a prestigious event. By the way she yelled at me last year.

Dad and I went to Church for the third time this weekend but left right after collection because I was only ushering. We stood in the back for most it. Here's a photo in the same location as one of my much earlier Blips while we came home.

I 94.56% procrastinated when studying for Spanish but knew all except one of my vocabulary words when Dad tested me. Maybe the key is to procrastinate more than to study...

I have to go to bed now because the last number of weeks have not awarded me with much sleep time-not that I'd take it anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.