Derelict Farm Building

I walked up to Headley Hall Farm (again) today...the woolly sheep I blipped the other day are no longer in the field...maybe gone to lambing sheds?

So I stuck my camera through a gate to get a view of the inside of this old farm building. Looks like it may have been a cow shed - perhaps.. Anyway it has seen better bays. Difficult trying to balance the bright sunlit patches with the dark interior...

Thought it would be good for the Derelict Sunday challenge....thanks again to Marlieske for hosting.

Have done absolutely nothing all day... I didn’t even get around to reading all the journals. May be a job for tomorrow... we’ll see.

Roast pork for tea...might have to make some Yorkshire puddings as I have some milk to use up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.