View from the Roof

Excellent news! I do NOT have a DVT, which is a big relief. I had the scan at Leicester Royal Infirmary this morning.

Now of course the question is, why is my leg swollen and tender to the touch? I was told to return to my GP. What a laugh when they won't even let you make an appointment. The nurse in charge at the clinic did say I'd done the right thing in making sure I'd got the leg checked for DVT,

Len parked on the roof of the multi storey car park enabling us to see King Power Stadium, home of Leicester City Football Club, a mile off.

A glimpse of sunshine on the journey home but it didn't last.

Occupied with website meeting and updating website this afternoon. More training this evening.

Len is making the chicken stir fry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.