Baltic

Stayed up too late watching Unorthodox absolutely fascinating and gripping.  It was inspired by the book unorthodox the scandalous rejection of my Hasidic Roots.  I was amazed by the way they live and angry that their women are used as baby machines to try and make up for the millions lost in the war.  Some crazy ideas.  

Fabulous mini series and well worth all the accolades.

It was University Mental Health Day and I volunteered with my Therapet Breagha, to do an on-line chat with Perth College.  There was three other Therapist on the video call too, two Beardies, two Dalmations and a Boxer.  We all met up as one then went into 4 ten minute slots with different students.  Of course I do like a chat and so it went well,  I kept Breagha interested with a unpeeled satsuma in front of the computer.  I loved seeing one of the aircraft engineering students, Erica, from Turin showing her chameleon !  I was fascinated.!  Was on for around one hour and I really enjoyed speaking to someone other than the husband. (He won't mind me saying this HA)

I shivered most of the time I was outdoors despite being wrapped up, envied Breagha her big furry coat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.