Train Doors

When you were a kid you may have been a fan of I-Spy books. Well, I have tried to get a similar activity going with my cycling pals. One of the items to look out for is trains where the front and back halves have different coloured doors. This gets you double points.

Strangely, not many of the gang seem to be enthused. But Andrew here (see my Blip of Wednesday) gets it and is very excited to see this red and orange door combo passing by.

You might like to take up the idea and try spotting at a railway line near you. I am adding a tag so that we can see what photos get posted.

In case you are wondering, this is not a group of more than two. There were three pairs who were all keeping well away form the others so the rules were complied with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.