Farmaticus

By TBay

Tractor Tuesday.

A bit late again! This week I have been behind with my blips, but I wanted to try to get one every day.

So here is the model for this week. The detail is truly amazing on this one. If you expand the image have a look at the cab interior and the various stickers on it. Astounding what they can do.

This is a Duetz 6190 C shift. This is 190 horsepower , built by the Duetz-Fahr company in Germany. Approximate year of manufacture 2015 This model is made br Weise Toys also a German company. It has incredibly high levels of detail including opening doors, rear window and sun roof. A mini master piece of engineering!

Today was my last (we all hope) day of home schooling. I’m not sure if I will miss it or not! however I have learnt quite a bit about modern teaching methods along the way. Little Miss cant wait to get back to school to see her friends.

I am on catch up so a few to look though!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.