Floral Tribute

Thank you so much for all the gifts for my 2500th blip. It had completely passed me by. I am constantly in awe of this wonderful community. Having originally thought I wouldn’t make a month let alone a year I am still enjoying looking for photos. During lock down it has given me a window into different locations and lives. A very welcome distraction to the troubles of the last year.

I had a lovely catch up with our youngest son Thomas who is at Sheffield University. Over a year since he last attended the university he will be able to work on a group project albeit as a pair to allow for social distancing. 

Good to hear the roll out of the vaccine is going well and cases are dropping. It would be wonderful if the June date for all adults to be vaccinated is achieved.

Have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.