OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Waterboy.

My job for tomorrow, we have a partial blockage on a waste pipe at side of house just beyond the downstairs toilet that requires pressure jetting so phoned for a quote with a minimum charge of £200 for first thirty minutes then £80 an hour thereafter.

Decided to purchase a new pressure washer jetting kit and new wall mount retractable hose to undertake a simple task tomorrow and have the kit to use for other jobs once completed, was a no brainer to me as have some guttering to pressure jet also so will pay for itself.


'And I will stroll the merry way and jump the hedges first
And I will drink the clear clean water for to quench my thirst
And I shall watch the ferry-boats and they'll get high
On a blue ocean, against tomorrow's sky'

Morrison George Ivan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.