Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Done with "Venice"

I finally finished the puzzle!   Took me awhile to “get into it” since I was out of practice (!) for a year....and I didn’t want to spend too much time…but, as you puzzle doers out there know,  It’s very satisfying and quite relaxing….I usually don’t go for pictures like this so much but it was lovely to think about Venice, my favorite city, and try to figure where this was…there was a link to a restaurant by this name but it turned out to have a name change and not to be on a canal .   It’s a lovely picture tho don’t you think?  I’d like us to be sitting in those chairs.   Since we missed our few days there in last summer’s non trip, we probably ARE done with Venice.
I have another puzzle ready to go…A cozy cabin in the woods by water.    I am definitely NOT done with that, I hope.


Extra..My blurb book came so fast…One more to go (winter) and we will have 4 seasons of a year in Seattle…hard to believe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.