Freyjad

By Freyjad

Blackbird

I do like Blackbirds, we have one who lives in our back garden and he often sits on the gate which would make a lovely shot but he's always looking the opposite way to the one I want him to.  I don't usually go down to Cromwell Bottom at the weekend and I won't go again in a hurry, it's far too busy but I was happy to have a good walk and to see that the Herons are nest building in their usual spot again.

We've been asked by my camera club to each submit our three best landscape shots but when I look back over the last 18months I've not taken many landscapes at all.  Due to the circumstances there's no limit on how old the images are, but all the same I'll have to look hard to find something I like.

Thank you for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.