Adda

By Adda

the grain of life

Farside and I went out in the morning without any agenda. We decided yesterday to go on the highway and stop wherever we feel like and capture whatever the place has to offer us. We were almost prepared to come back empty handed, in the worst case. But surprisingly, this was one of our most productive outings in the recent times. More for me as I has been a while since I went out on a slightly long-ish motor-bike ride. So I had the fun of photography and biking both :)
Since FSH has already blipped the farmer, I thought I will blip what he grows.

Rest of the pictures from today's shoot are shared here.

Update: My internet connection is again playing games with me. I have to catch up with the comments and all your journals tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.