Living in Brabant

By AilsaR

Hip to the hop to the hippity hop....

.... to the hip hop, a you don't stop.

Today I had a lie-in (the morning after the night before), and a lazy morning. In the afternoon I strolled around the market, and spent time looking through photos from the local photo archive in a local antique shop.

This evening I went to a local theatre to photograph a dance repertroire. The choreography was excellent (and happened to have been thought up by my colleague, E;) ), and the dancing energetic. Great fun.
It was difficult to find a photo not showing faces, so I thought this one would do.

The music was good too, a mixed bag from hip-hop, to this, a song from my youth!

Cycling back I really fancied a beer to accompany the first (photo) edit, so took the plunge, walked into my local (alone!) sat at the bar, and ordered a nice, refreshing Palm beer. It tasted delicious.

Do one thing every day that scares you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.