OH WHAT A THRILL.

After trying to see otters on the canal for over two years, my waiting paid off this morning. I left really early when there was nobody about and after about a mile and a half the dogs started staring at the water and after standing looking for about five minutes I saw a ripple and then to my amazement I saw at least three otters, maybe four playing in the water. Wow what a thrill. It was so hard to get a photo as they never stayed still, they even came out briefly. What wonderful dogs, they never moved, so was able to watch them. They disappeared after about five minutes, so I was so lucky. What can I saw - so exciting. Hope you like them.
Off to feed the dogs, have a G&T and make my meal. Hope you have all had a lovely weekend.
PS sorry I have put another couple in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.