JoyInTheDetail

By JoyInTheDetail

Reflections

With a growing shopping list for Boots, I ventured to the surburban heights of Woodley today, so got to try my hand at a bit of street/urban photography. This shot shows the mirrored windows of the HSBC bank (which, I see, is sadly closing in June like so many others). Hubby voted it his favourite, whilst I preferred the colour image of the same windows (and he has no idea why). And thirdly, 'books' - with the Oxfam bookshop shut, people are obviously just posting their unwanted books through the door - it looks very forlorn.

Let me know what you think about my forray into a different genre and which one you prefer. I had fun taking them, and playing with them. Even got a few people into some shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.