GracieG

By GracieG

Pretty Primulas

I suppose these variegated primulas are a bit on the 'blousy' side but while I wait for my bulbs to come into flower I thought a few pots of these (and other coloured ones) scattered about would brighten up the front and back garden no end...which happily they do.

I've been lacking in motivation and energy for the past few weeks but for some reason today I've felt reasonably energetic.  I suppose I should have taken advantage of the good weather and gone for a walk but the housework has needed doing for a while now and so today was the day.
I've only just finished (it's just gone 4pm) but I'm so glad to get it done, assisted by my lovely husband.

So, call me sad, but I'm feeling rather pleased with myself now!  I can put my feet up tonight and feel rather smug!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.