GracieG

By GracieG

An Undiscovered Talent

Have you seen that cute 'cats sleeping in the UK' ident that the BBC are using just before the 6 O'clock News?  Well...I don't know why they didn't ask me!  Especially as I've been putting in a great deal of practice, not only sleeping but looking cute too.  See how I've got my paw appealingly draped across my face?  That's not an accident you know.  I see the black and white cat on the BBC ident has nearly got it right, but they really should have asked the expert.
Maybe now that the nice new Director General of the BBC is planning  more 'regional' broadcasting perhaps they'll visit North Norfolk and my long-awaited moment in the spotlight will come at last...in the meantime there's no harm in putting in a bit more practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.