Lazy Sunday

Slept well after my boozy brunch yesterday and enjoyed our eggs Benedict leftovers this morning. My friends puppy had forgotten I was there and zoomed around me when I went down this morning! She’s very cute though.

S drove me home so she could nip to the shops for a battery for her smoke alarm on the way home again. Phin was a bit nonplussed to see me but soon came round and wanted to play.

Took Miss AND HL to the local supermarket with an in store pharmacy as she’s quite itchy and has a slight rash which both started a few days after she began the course of indigestion tablets the doctor prescribed . The pharmacist recommended some cream to help but suggested a call to the GP would be in order. I picked up a pizza for dinner whilst we were there pots a few other bits we needed and apparently spent over £40!

Did some more rounds on my blanket and caught up on journals before deciding on an early night. On my way upstairs and realised I had no blip for today so back to the kitchen to snap the tomatoes I picked up this afternoon. They look tasty but whether they have much flavour remains to be seen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.