Electronic

Dropped Phin at daycare in the morning as we were heading to Glasgow in the afternoon to go to a concert.

Spent the morning trying to fight the dust in the living room and get it back to some semblance of normality. I think I’m winning!

Left for Glasgow just before 4 and made good time to arrive at St Luke’s for just before 5.30. We had arranged to meet Mr PHL’s brother and his wife for dinner before we headed in to see Tangerine Dream. My dinner choice of fish and chips was scrummy, very crispy batter and I could almost taste the tartare sauce.

Mr PHL was excited for the concert, I was less so as I didn’t know the music but it surpassed my expectations big time. Excellent 2 hours of electronic music before we sneaked out as the encore started and made it home by 11.30.

Thanks to Kangazu for hosting.

Back blipped Tuesday 8th for Monday 7th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.