Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

End of my leave

Well end of my leave today.  Do I want ot go back to work - not really, but I know I will enjopy it once I get back into it and it won't be too long before we can work  more than one to one.  

The bedroom is coming on.  I have sorted curtains out of my stash - we have so many kids coming through the house with differing tastes I have stopped giving them away after every move.  I am also planning to transform a very boring and ordinary wooded step stool into a set of steps worthy of being in a childs bedroom.  We are having a bit of a star theme going on so I have an idea and will post pics if I pull it off.

The pic today is a grab shot of my second box of flowers that was delivered last Monday.  I don't normally do pink but I really do like these, love them all the more because they are in my Mum's Denby vase.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.